Mein neues zimmer is that way

Ich habe ein Zimmer gefunden!

Although it’s only for six weeks, I’m super excited that I have a place of my own in Berlin. And not just anywhere in Berlin, but in the very heart of Berlin! I can practically walk to my work!

On the 22nd I can move in with my three soon-to-be flatmates and from then on I will call the Köpenicker Straße, in which Berlin’s most famous clubs reside, my home. Of course, during my residence I will immediately search for a new apartment, but after this success I’m pretty confident that I will find another Zimmer. Actually, by moving from one temporary room to the other I am able to see more of Berlin and meet more people, so it’s really a win-win situation.

 

Leave a Reply

